1. 一般
    1. 在條款及細則以及特殊條件(如下定義)(統稱為“條款及細則”)中,“Wah-Laah!” 或“我們”或“我們”指 SS Outdoor Limited 的子公司 Wah-Laah !,“客戶”或“您”指與我們下訂單的任何個人、企業、公司或團體。在使用網站或我們的移動應用程序(視情況而定)(統稱為“我們的電子商店”)之前,請仔細閱讀這些條款及細則。 使用本網站或其任何部分,即表示您同意已閱讀這些條款及細則,並接受並同意受其約束。
    2. 我們將努力確保電子商店中產品是最新的價格、詳細信息和尺寸。 價格如有更改,恕不另行通知。所有訂單均由我們自行決定是否接受,並有庫存。
    3. 我們將努力確保在我們的電子商店中展示的產品有現貨。 產品可能會不時缺貨,我們可能會提供具有相似價值和款式的替代產品。
    4. 所有訂單均需確認最終供貨情況,如果所請求的任何產品或服務不可用,我們保留拒絕訂單的權利。
  2. 註冊
    1. 在通過我們的電子商店下任何訂單之前,您需要註冊為用戶。 關於註冊:
      • 您必須向我們提供準確、完整和最新的註冊信息;
      • 您必須保護好您的用戶名和密碼;
      • 我們擁有絕對的酌處權,以任何理由拒絕潛在客戶的註冊並終止任何客戶的註冊。
    2. 如果您提供的信息有任何更改,請立即通過我們的網站/通過電子郵件/電話通知我們,以便我們與您進行有效的溝通。
    3. 如果您的帳戶在指定的期限內(目前為3年)未使用,則出於對您自己和我們的保護,我們將認為您的帳戶已不再使用,並且我們將停用您的帳戶以及您的所有累計餘額 積分和/或電子憑證將被沒收(如適用)。 如果您想在我們的電子商店進一步購買,則需要重新申請一個新帳戶。
  3. 隱私保護
    我們致力於在個人數據方面保護個人隱私。 因此,我們確保我們在收集、使用、保留、轉移和訪問個人數據方面的政策和慣例符合香港法律對《個人數據(隱私)條例》(第486章)的要求。 請參考我們的隱私政策聲明。
  4. 付款
    1. 我們的電子商店接受指定的信用卡、借記卡或我們指定的其他指定電子方式付款。列出的所有產品價格均為港幣。我們的電子商店中列出的價格可能與實體店中相同產品的價格不同。適用價格應為自購買之日起在我們的電子商店中列出的價格。
    2. 由我們自行決定接受訂單與否。當貨物交付到您的地址或在我們的實體店(視情況而定)提取貨物時,將向您開出最終的收據。
  5. 其他
    1. 供應基礎:我們只為終端用戶提供產品和服務。我們不出售用於轉售目的產品。如果我們有理由相信您不是作為終端用戶購買我們的產品,我們保留拒絕或取消您的訂單的權利。
    2. 不可抗力:對於因上帝、火災、洪水、事故、暴動、戰爭、政府干預、禁運、罷工、勞工困難、設備故障或我們無法控制的任何其他原因。
    3. 未經我們事先書面同意,您不得將本條款及細則下的任何權利和義務出售、轉讓或以其他方式轉讓給任何其他方。
    4. 如果條款及細則的任何規定應被解釋為非法或無效,則應將其從這些條款中刪除,並且不影響條款及細則其他規定的合法性、有效性和可執行性。
    5. 條款及細則體現了當事方之間的全部協議,並且取代了當事方之間以前的所有談判,陳述和協議。
    6. 我們有權隨時或不時通過事先通知您來修改或更改或補充本條款及細則下的所有或任何規定。
    7. 如有任何爭議,我們的決定為最終決定。如果這些條款及細則有中文版本,則以英文版本為準。
    8. 條款及細則應受香港特別行政區,中華人民共和國和客戶的法律管轄,我們同意服從香港法院的專屬管轄權。 我們可以隨時修改條款及細則,恕不另行通知。
    WAH-LAAH的特殊細則! 電子商店(“特殊細則”)
    這些特殊細則是線上購買的條款及細則的補充,適用於在我們的電子商店下的任何訂單。 如果這些特殊細則與上述在線購買條款及細則有任何不一致之處,以這些特殊細則為準。
  6. Wah-Laah! 付款條件
    1. 在香港境內交貨的訂單
      • 我們接受不時指定的 Visa,MasterCard 和其他付款服務/方法
      • 我們保留對每筆交易收取最高金額的功能,可能因不同的支付服務/方法而異。
  7. 訂購通知
    1. 我們的電子商店僅接受將訂單交付到香港指定的交付地址或在香港的指定實體店取貨的訂單。
    2. 下訂單意味著您同意購買產品或服務,並根據條款和細則指定我們代表您將產品或服務交付到您指定的交付地址或在指定的實體商店(視情況而定)取貨條件在此列出。收到您的訂單後,我們將確認您的訂單。 但是,這不是您的訂單接受。我們保留拒絕任何採購訂單的權利,無需給出任何理由。如果我們無法接受您的訂單(例如由於付款問題),我們將通過電話或電子郵件通知您。
    3. 如果我們接受了您的訂單,我們將與您確認,並告知交貨日期和時間,或在指定的實體商店提貨的時間。
    4. 如果您購買的產品沒有適用的禮品,我們將與您聯絡。您可以決定是否接受其他禮品、取消訂單還是繼續購買產品。
  8. 送貨服務(如果您選擇將訂單送貨到香港指定的送貨地址,則適用)
    1. 訂單達到$ 500或更高,即可免費送貨,如果訂單未能達到免費送貨的價格,則將收取$ 50。
    2. 送貨服務僅適用於香港島、九龍、新界、東涌、愉景灣和馬灣。預約的方式,將產品運送到附近的公共停車場。如果您對交貨有任何疑問,請隨時與我們的客戶服務部門聯繫。
    3. 非永久性地址,邊境禁區,費用高昂的島嶼,倉庫和房屋(無法通過電梯或樓梯到達,且需要通過陽台進行運輸),則無法提供送貨服務。
    4. 您的訂單被接受後,我們將與您確認預計的交貨時間和日期。在貨物到達之前,您會收到我們快遞員的電話通知。請檢查是否已根據發票/交貨單(視情況而定)交付所有購買的物品,然後簽名並將交貨單退還給我們的快遞人員,以確認您的收貨。
    5. 如因颱風一號戒備信號懸掛、八號戒備信號或以上和黑色暴雨信號,而延遲交貨。我們將盡力安排要在下一個工作日交付的商品。
    6. 送貨
      對於在我們的電子商店成功下訂單並在下午4點之前由我們通過電子郵件確認的訂單,商品將在上午10點至下午6點的3個工作日內送到您指定的收貨地址。 工作日不包括星期六,星期日和公眾假期。
      • 我們會盡我們所能,按計劃調度交貨。
      • 離島的馬灣、愉景灣和東涌不提供第二天送達服務。
      • 由於季節性因素(例如特殊的促銷活動)和節日(例如聖誕節或農曆新年),我們可能需要應對大量的訂單,交貨可能會受到影響。
    7. 如果您在首次送貨後仍未收到購買的產品,或者您在地址上給我們提供了不正確的信息,我們保留以下權利:(i)向您收取額外的送貨費用以用於以後的送貨; 或(ii)安排您在我們的一家商店中收集您訂購的商品。
    8. 所有預期的交付日期和時間僅是估計值。對於因延遲交貨而造成的客戶損失或損害,我們不承擔任何責任。
    9. 如有任何爭議,我們的決定為最終決定。
  9. 交換和退款
    1. 對於商品損壞、變質或不良的產品,我們為您提供“ 14天商品質量保證”。在這種情況下,您可以與我們的客戶服務部聯絡,並提供相關商品的照片,以便安排將商品退還給我們或進行更換。否則,在正常情況下,我們將不接受任何產品更換或訂單取消的請求。
    2. 如果我們同意您有權進行更換,但要更換的產品已售罄,則可以將此類商品退還給我們,並使用所支付的金額購買替代商品。
    3. 在特殊情況下,我們將有權酌情決定將退還的款項(包括相關的送貨費)退還到您的信用卡/付款帳戶(大約需要4 - 6週)。
    4. 必須向我們出示原始銷售收據或相關的電子收據,以便進行商品更換。
    5. 所有禮品必須與退回的商品一起退回。否則,將從退款中扣除禮品的零售價值。
  10. 從國外購買
    1. 在進口貨物時,有些時候可能會須要支付關稅,如果發生這種情況,您將需要納稅。
*折扣條款及細則: 折扣或折扣碼不適用於指定產品或品牌 (Amazfit, New Balance, Recoil, Theragun 或最後折扣產品), 指定產品不適用於三件或以上額外九折
您已成功訂閱!
繁體中文 中文

1. General
    1. In these terms and conditions and the Special Conditions (as defined below) (collectively referred to as the "Terms and Conditions"), "Wah-Laah!" or "we" or "us" means Wah-Laah!, a division of SS Outdoor Limited and the "customer" or "you" means any person, firm, company or body which places an order with us. Please read these terms and conditions carefully before using the website or our mobile app (as the case may be) (collectively "our e-store"). By using the site or any part of it, you agree that you have read these terms and conditions and that you accept and agree to be bound by them.
    2. We shall endeavor to ensure that prices, details and sizes of products at our e-store are up-to-date. Prices are subject to change without prior notice and all orders are subject to our acceptance at our sole discretion and stock availability.
    3. We shall endeavor to ensure product(s) displayed at our e-store are in stock. From time to time products may be out of stock, and we may offer alternative product(s) of similar value and style.
    4. All orders are subject to confirmation of final availability and we reserve the right to reject the order in the event that any of the products or services requested are unavailable.
  2. Registration
    1. You are required to register as a user before placing any order through our e-store. In relation to registration:
      • You must provide us with accurate, complete and up to date registration information;
      • You must safeguard your username and password;
      • You authorise us to assume that any person using the e-store with your username and password is either you or is authorized to act for you;
      • We have the absolute discretion to refuse registration of a potential customer and to terminate the registration of any customer for any reason whatsoever.
    2. Please inform us via our website/by email/by phone immediately of any changes to the information that you provided so that we can communicate with you effectively.
    3. In the event that your account is not used for a specified period (currently, 3 years), we will, for your own and our protection, deem your account to be no longer in use, and we will deactivate your account and all your accumulated points and/or e-vouchers will be forfeited (where applicable). You will need to reapply for a new account if you wish to make further purchase at our e-store.
  3. Privacy protection
    We are committed to safeguarding the privacy of individuals with respect to personal data. We therefore make sure that our policies and practices in relation to the collection, use, retention, transfer and access of personal data comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) under the laws of Hong Kong. Please refer to our Privacy Policy Statement.
  4. Payment
    1. Our e-store accepts payment by designated credit cards, debit cards or other designated electronic means as specified by us. All product prices listed are in Hong Kong dollars. The prices listed in our e-store may differ from the prices of the same products in our physical shops. The applicable price shall be the price listed in our e-store as at the date of purchase.
    2. Acceptance of orders is subject to our sole discretion. A final receipt will be issued to you when goods are delivered to your address, or goods are collected at our physical store (as the case may be).
  5. Others
    1. Basis of supply: we only serve and deliver products to end consumers. We are not selling our products for re-sell purpose. If we have grounds to believe that you are not purchasing our products as an end user, we reserve the right to decline or cancel your order.
    2. Force majeure: We shall not be liable for any delay or failure to perform caused by or resulting from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, government intervention, embargoes, strikes, labour difficulties, equipment failures, or any other causes beyond our control.
    3. You shall not sell, assign, or otherwise transfer any of your rights and obligations under these Terms and Conditions to any other party without our prior written consent.
    4. If any provision of these Terms and Conditions shall be construed to be illegal or invalid, they shall be removed from these terms and it shall not affect the legality, validity and enforceability of the other provisions of these Terms and Conditions.
    5. These Terms and Conditions embody the entire agreement between the parties and they supersede all previous negotiations, representations and agreement between the parties.
    6. We have the right, at any time, or from time to time, by giving prior notice to you, to modify or vary or supplement all or any of the provisions under these Terms and Conditions.
    7. If any dispute arises, our determination shall be final. Where these Terms and Conditions are available in Chinese, the English version is the governing version and shall prevail whenever there is a discrepancy between the two versions.
    8. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, the People's Republic of China and the Customer and we agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts. We may revise the Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
    SPECIAL CONDITIONS FOR WAH-LAAH! E-STORE ("SPECIAL CONDITIONS")
    These Special Conditions are supplemental to the Terms and Conditions for Online Purchase and are applicable to any orders placed under our e-store. Should there be any inconsistency between these Special Conditions and the above Terms and Conditions for Online Purchase, these Special Conditions prevail.
  6. Wah-Laah! payment terms
    1. Orders for delivery within Hong Kong
      • We accept Visa, MasterCard and other payment services/ methods specified from time to time
      • We reserve the ability to impose a maximum amount per transaction, which may vary for different payment services/ methods.
  7. Notification for ordering
    1. Our e-store only accepts orders for delivery to the specified delivery address in Hong Kong, or collection at a designated physical store located in Hong Kong.
    2. Placing an order means you agree to purchase products or services and appoint us to deliver the same on your behalf to your specified delivery address or for collection at a designated physical store (as the case may be) in accordance with the Terms and Conditions set out herein. After receiving your order, we will acknowledge receipt of your order. However, it is not an acceptance of your order. We reserve the right to reject any purchase order without giving any reasons. In the event that we are unable to accept your order (for example due to payment issue), we will notify you by phone or email.
    3. If your order is accepted by us, we will confirm with you accordingly and advise the date and time of delivery or availability for collection at a designated physical store.
    4. In case any applicable gift items of your purchased products are not available, we will contact you accordingly. You may decide whether to accept another gift item, cancel the order or continue to purchase the products.
  8. Delivery service (applicable if you have selected to have your order(s) delivered to a designated delivery address within Hong Kong)
    1. Free Delivery threshold to $500 or above, $50 will be charged if order fails to fulfil free delivery threshold.
    2. Delivery service is only available at addresses located in Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, Tung Chung, Discovery Bay and Ma Wan. For deliveries to Big Wave Bay Village and Shek O, our courier can only deliver the products to you at the public carparks nearby by way of appointments made with the recipients in advance. Should you have any inquiry about delivery, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department.
    3. Delivery service is not available at non-permanent address, frontier closed areas, outlaying islands, warehouses and premises which are not accessible by elevator or staircase and need to be delivered through balcony.
    4. After your order has been accepted, we will confirm with you about the expected delivery time and date. Before the arrival of the goods, you will receive a call notification from our courier. Please check whether all your purchased items are delivered against the invoice/ delivery note (as the case may be), then sign and return the delivery note to our courier to confirm your receipt of goods.
    5. In case where the deliveries are delayed due to hoisting of typhoon signal no. 8 or above or black rain storm signal, we will try our best to arrange the products to be delivered on the next business day.
    6. Delivery
      For successful orders placed at our e-store and confirmed by us via email before 4 p.m. each day, the products will be delivered to your specified delivery address within 5 business day between 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Business days exclude Saturday, Sunday and public holidays.
      • We will dispatch the deliveries as scheduled to the best of our ability.
      • Next day delivery is not available for the outlying islands, Ma Wan, Discovery Bay and Tung Chung.
      • Delivery may be affected due to seasonal factors (e.g. special promotional events) and festive periods (e.g. Christmas or Chinese New Year) as we may need to cope with high volume of orders.
    7. If you fail to receive your purchased products upon the first delivery appointment or you give us inaccurate information on your address, we reserve the right to (i) charge you an additional delivery fee for subsequent delivery(es); or (ii) arrange your ordered goods to be collected by you in one of our stores.
    8. All expected delivery dates and time are estimates only. We shall not be liable for any loss or damage incurred or suffered by the customer as a result of any late delivery.
    9. In case of any dispute, our determination shall be final.
  9. Exchange and refund
    1. We provide you with "14 days product quality guarantee" for products purchased which are damaged, spoiled or not in good condition. In such case, you can contact our customer service department and provide photos of the relevant goods to make arrangement to return the goods to us for exchange. Otherwise under normal circumstances, we would not accept any request for exchange of products or cancellation of orders.
    2. If we agree you are entitled to an exchange but the product(s) to be exchanged are sold out, you may return such products to us and apply the amount paid to buy alternative product(s).
    3. In exceptional case at our sole discretion, we will refund the amount paid (inclusive of the relevant delivery charge) to your credit card / payment account (which takes about 4-6 weeks).
    4. Original sales receipt or relevant electronic receipt must be produced to us for the request of a product exchange.
    5. All gift items must be returned together with the returned products. Otherwise the retail value of the gift item would be deducted from the refund.
  10. Purchases from abroad
    1. Usually, you will need to pay taxes if this occurs, when you import goods. For some goods, you also pay customs duties.
*Discount Code T&C: Discount does not applied on selected brand (Amazfit, Recoil, Theragun or final price items).
You have successfully subscribed!
English en